2019 – 2022

 NameDesignationCountryDepartment/ InstitutionAddressEmail
ChairmanMarcus OngProfessorSingaporeDepartment of Emergency Medicine Singapore General HospitalOutram Road, Singapore 169608marcus.ong.e.h@singhealth.com.sg
Co-ChairmanSang Do ShinProfessorSouth KoreaDepartment of Emergency Medicine Seoul National University28 Daehak-Ro, Chongno-gu, Seoul, 110-744 Koreashinsangdo@snuh.org
Co-ChairmanHideharu TanakaProfessorJapanDepartment of Sport and Medical Science Kokushikan University7-3-1, Nagayama, Tama-city, Tokyo, 206-8611, Japanhidetana@kokushikan.ac.jp
Co-ChairmanMatthew MaProfessorTaiwanDepartment of Emergency Medicine National Taiwan University#7, Chung-Shan South Road, Taipei, Taiwanmattma.tw@gmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Ng Yih YngAssociate Clinical DirectorSingaporeCentre for Healthcare Innovation Tan Tock Seng Hospital11 Jln Tan Tock Seng, Singapore 308433yihyng@gmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Benjamin LeongSenior ConsultantSingaporeEmergency Medicine Department National University Hospital5 Lower Kent Ridge Road Singapore 119074benjamin_sh_leong@nuhs.edu.sg
EXCO MemberDr Ryu Hyun HoAssociate ProfessorSouth KoreaEmergency Department Chonnam National University Hospital671 Jebongno, Dong-gu, Gwangju, 501-757, Korea oriryu@naver.com
EXCO MemberDr Ryoo Hyun Wook Associate ProfessorSouth Korea Department of Emergency Medicine Kyungpook National University Hospital 200 Dongduk-Ro Jung-gu Daegu, Korearealfreeman@hanmail.net
EXCO MemberDr Kentaro KajinoAssociate ProfessorJapanDepartment of Emergency Medicine Kansai Medical University2 Chome-1-1 Shinmachi, Hirakata, Osaka 573-1191, Japankajihanapu@yahoo.co.jp
EXCO MemberDr Takashi TagamiClinical Assistant ProfessorJapan Department of Emergency and Critical Care Medicine Nippon Medical School Tama Nagayama Hospital1-7-1 Nagayama, Tama-shi, Tokyo, 206-8512, Japanemergency.t-tagami@nms.ac.jp
EXCO MemberDr Patrick KoAssistant ProfessorTaiwanDepartment of Emergency Medicine National Taiwan University, Yun-Lin Branch Hospital#7, Chung-Shan South Road, Taipei, Taiwan, 100patrick.patko@gmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Lin Chih-HaoPhysicianTaiwanDepartment of Emergency Medicine National Cheng Kung University Hospital70403, No. 138, Shengli Rd., North District, Tainan City 704, Taiwan  emergency.lin@gmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Sarah karimEmergency PhysicianMalaysiaEmergency and Trauma Department Hospital Kuala Lumpur Jalan Pahang, 50586 Kuala Lumpur Malaysiasarahabdkarim@yahoo.com
EXCO MemberDr Darin WongEmergency PhysicianMalaysiaEmergency Department Hospital Pulau PinangJalan Residensi, 10990 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysiadarinwong@gmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Pairoj KhruekarnchanaHeadThailandDepartment of Emergency Medicine
Rajavithi Hospital
2 Phyathai, Ratchathewee, Bangkok Thailand 10400pairoj_khruekarnchana@yahoo.com
EXCO MemberDr Jirapong SupasaowapakEmergency PhysicianThailandDepartment of Emergency Medicine Rajavithi Hospital2 Phyathai, Ratchathewee, Bangkok Thailand 10400guybrush115@gmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Cai Wen WeiDirectorChinaDepartment of Emergency Medicine
Zhejiang Provincial People’s Hospital
158 Shangtang Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, Chinawenweicai@gmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Zhou Sheng Ang, AnderPhysicianChinaDepartment of Emergency Medicine
Zhejiang Provincial People’s Hospital
158 Shangtang Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, Chinazsacareu@hotmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Nguyen Dat AnhChairpersonVietnamEmergency Department Bach Mai Hospital78 Giải Phóng, Phương Mai, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnamdatanh_a9@yahoo.com.vn
EXCO MemberDr Do Ngoc SonEmergencyVietnamEmergency Department Bach Mai Hospital78 Giải Phóng, Phương Mai, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnamsonngocdo@gmail.com
EXCO MemberMunawar KhursheedAssistant ProfessorPakistanNational Institute of Cardiovascular DiseasesRafiqui (H.J.) Shaheed Road, Karachi-75510, Pakistanmunawarmd@gmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Nadeemullah KhanAssociate ProfessorPakistanAga Khan UniversityStadium Rd, Karachi 74800, Pakistannadeemullah.khan@aku.edu;
EXCO MemberDr Faith Joan GaerlanEmergency PhysicianPhilippinesDepartment of Emergency Medicine
University of the Philippines-Philippine General Hospital
Taft Avenue, Manila Philippinesdrfjmgaerlan@gmail.com
EXCO MemberDr Bernadett VelascoEmergency PhysicianPhilippinesEast Avenue Medical CenterEast Ave, Diliman, Quezon City, 1100 Metro Manila, Philippinesdettpvelasco@yahoo.com
EXCO MemberMr Vimal MInstructor GVK Emergency Management and Research InstituteMedchal Road, Devar Yamzal, Secunderabad, 500078 Telangana Indiavimal_m@emri.in
EXCO MemberDr Rajanarsing Rao HV  Anesthesiologist and Critical Care Medicine SpecialistIndiaGVK Emergency Management and Research InstituteMedchal Road, Devar Yamzal, Secunderabad, 500078 Telangana Indiarajanarsingrao_hv@emri.in
EXCO MemberDr Mazen El SayedAssociate ProfessorLebanonAmerican University of Beirut Medical CenterP.O.Box - 11-0236 Riad El Solh, Beirut 1107 2020melsayed@aub.edu.lb