2016-2019

 NameDesignationCountryDepartment/ InstitutionAddressEmail
ChairmanMarcus OngProfessorSingaporeDepartment of Emergency Medicine Singapore General HospitalOutram Road, Singapore 169608marcus.ong.e.h@sgh.com.sg
Co-ChairmanSang Do ShinProfessorSouth KoreaDepartment of Emergency Medicine Seoul National University College of Medicine and Seoul National University Hospital28 Daehak-Ro, Chongno-gu, Seoul, 110-744 Koreasdshin@snu.ac.kr
Co-ChairmanHideharu TanakaProfessorJapanDepartment of Sport and Medical Science Kokushikan University7-3-1, Nagayama, Tama-city, Tokyo, 206-8611, Japanhidetana@kokushikan.ac.jp
Co-ChairmanMatthew Huei-Ming MaProfessorTaiwanDepartment of Emergency Medicine National Taiwan University#7, Chung-Shan South Road, Taipei, Taiwanmatthew@ntu.edu.tw mattma.tw@gmail.com
EXCO MemberHyun Ho RyuAssociate ProfessorKoreaEmergency Department Chonnam National University Hospital671 Jebongno, Dong-gu, Gwangju, 501-757, Koreaoriryu@naver.com
EXCO MemberKi Ok AhnAssistant ProfessorKoreaLaboratory of emergency medical services seoul national university hospitalCMI 101 Deahak-ro Jongro-gu Seoularendt75@gmail.com
EXCO MemberKentaro KajinoPhysicianJapanNational Ministry of Health, Labor and Welfare kajihanapu@yahoo.co.jp
EXCO MemberTakahiro Hara Japan  Takahiro_lds_emt@yahoo.co.jp
EXCO MemberPatrick Chow-In KoAssistant ProfessorTaiwanDepartment of Emergency Medicine National Taiwan University, Yun-Lin Branch Hospital#7, Chung-Shan South Road, Taipei, Taiwan, 100patrick.patko@gmail.com
EXCO MemberChih-Hao LinPhysician Taiwan Department of Emergency Medicine National Cheng Kung University Hospital70403, No. 138, Shengli Rd.,
North District, Tainan City
704, Taiwan
emergency.lin@gmail.com
EXCO MemberKwanhathai Darin WongEmergency PhysicianMalaysiaEmergency Department, Hospital Pulau PinangJalan Residensi, 10990 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysiakdwng@yahoo.com
EXCO MemberSarah Binti
Shaikh Abdul Karim
Emergency PhysicianMalaysiaEmergency and Trauma Department Hospital Kuala Lumpur Jalan Pahang, 50586Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia sarahabdkarim@yahoo.com
EXCO MemberGan Han NeeConsultantSingaporeAccident and Emergency Changi General Hospital 2 Simei Street 3, Singapore 529889 Han_Nee_Gan@cgh.com.sg
EXCO MemberDoctor Nausheen EdwinConsultantSingaporeDepartment of Emergency Medicine Singapore General HospitalOutram Road, Singapore 169608nausheen.d@googlemail.com
EXCO MemberPairoj KhruekarnchanaHeadThailandDepartment of Emergency Medicine
Rajavithi Hospital
2 Phyathai, Ratchathewee, Bangkok Thailand 10400pairoj_khruekarnc
hana@yahoo.com
EXCO MemberNalinas KhunkhlaiEmergency PhysicianThailandDepartment of Emergency Medicine
Rajavithi Hospital
2 Phyathai, Ratchathewee, Bangkok Thailand 10400sandwhale056@gmail.com
EXCO MemberCai WenweiDirectorChinaDepartment of Emergency Medicine
Zhejiang Provincial People's Hospital
158 Shangtang Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, Chinawenweicai@gmail.com
EXCO MemberAnder Zhou Sheng AngEmergency PhysicianChinaDepartment of Emergency Medicine
Zhejiang Provincial People's Hospital
158 Shangtang Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, Chinazsacareu@hotmail.com
EXCO MemberDo Ngoc SonEmergency PhysicianVietnamBach Mai Hospital78 Giải Phóng, Phương Mai, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, VietnamSonngocdo@yahoo.com; sonngocdo@gmail.com
EXCO MemberAnh Ngyuen DatChairpersonVietnamEmergency Department Bach Mai Hospital78 Giải Phóng, Phương Mai, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnamdatanh_a9@yahoo.com.vn
EXCO MemberMunawar KhursheedAssistant ProfessorPakistanAga Khan University Stadium Rd, Karachi 74800, Pakistanmunawar.khursheed@aku.edu
EXCO MemberJunaid Abdul RazzakAssociate ProfessorPakistanDepartment of Emergency Medicine
Aga Khan University
Stadium Rd, Karachi 74800, Pakistanjunaid.razzak@aku.edu; junaid.razzak@jhu.edu
EXCO MemberFaith Joan C. Mesa-GaerlanEmergency PhysicianPhilippinesDepartment of Emergency Medicine
University of the Philippines-Philippine General Hospital
Taft Avenue, Manila Philippinesdrfjmgaerlan@gmail.com
EXCO MemberBernadett Pua VelascoEmergency PhysicianPhilippinesEast Avenue Medical CenterEast Ave, Diliman, Quezon City, 1100 Metro Manila, Philippinesdettpvelasco@yahoo.com
EXCO MemberG Y Naroo

Consultant Emergency Medicine

Senior Lecturer Dubai Medical College
United Arab Emirates

Rashid Hospital, Dubai

P.O. Box: 31865, Dubai, UAEgynaroo@dohms.gov.ae; dnaroo@yahoo.com
EXCO MemberOmer  Ahmed Al Sakaf  EMS Consultant,
Technical Director, Dubai Centre of Ambulance
United Arab EmiratesDubai Corporation for Ambulance ServicesPO Box 99117, Dubai, United Arab Emiratesalsakaf@gmail.com; oalsakaf@dcas.gov.ae
EXCO MemberFergal CumminsChief Medical AdvisorUnited Arab EmiratesNational Ambulance
Education & Research
PO Box 63788, Abu DhabiFCummins@national
ambulance.ae
EXCO MemberT.V.RamakrishnanProfessorIndiaEmergency Medicine
Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research
Institute
Porur,Chennai- 600116,Tamil Nadu,Indiatramakrishnan
2003@yahoo.co.in
EXCO MemberGovindaraju Venkata Ramana RaoDirectorIndiaEmergency Medicine Learning Center and Research ramanarao_gv@emri.in