Board of Directors

John CW Lim

Professor John CW Lim

Chairman, Singapore Clinical Research Institute

Executive Director, Centre of Regulatory Excellence, Duke-NUS Medical School
Senior Advisor, Ministry of Health

John CW Lim

A/Professor Tan Say Beng

Covering Executive Director, National Medical Research Council

Group Director, Research, Singapore Health Services

Senior Associate Dean, Research, Duke-NUS Medical School

John CW Lim

Professor Lim Tock Han

Deputy Group CEO (Education & Research), National Healthcare Group

Senior Consultant, National Healthcare Group Eye Institute

John CW Lim

A/Professor Lynette Shek

Deputy Group Chief Medical Informatics Officer, NUHS


Head and Senior Consultant

Division of Allergy, Immunology and Rheumatology

Department of Paediatrics, NUH

John CW Lim

Ms Sharon Siow

Deputy Director, Financial Analytics
MOH Holdings Pte Ltd

John CW Lim

Professor Joseph Yeong Wee Yong

Director (Non-Independent and Non-executive), Sing Investments and Finance Limited

Adjunct Professor, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, NUS


John CW Lim

Ms Ho Weng Si

Director, Healthcare

Singapore Economic Development Board (EDB)



John CW Lim

A/Professor Darren Lim

Senior Consultant, National Cancer Centre Singapore

John CW Lim

A/Professor Yeoh Khay Guan

Deputy Chief Executive, NUHS

Dean, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore (NUSMed)