

PAROS EXCO Members Term 2016-2019

PAROS Chair & Co-Chairs



Name	Designation	Representing Country
A/Prof Marcus Ong Eng Hock	Chairman	Singapore
Prof Sang Do Shin	Co-Chairman	Korea
Prof Hideharu Tanaka	Co-Chairman	Japan
Prof Matthew Huei-Ming Ma	Co-Chairman	Taiwan

PAROS EXCO Members

Name	Designation	Representing
		Country
Dr. Ki Ok Ahn	Exco Member	Korea
Dr. Hyun Ho Ryu	Exco Member	Korea
Dr Kentaro Kajino	Exco Member	Japan
Mr Takahiro Hara	Exco Member	Japan
Dr Patrick Ko	Exco Member	Taiwan
Dr Chih-Hao Lin	Exco Member	Taiwan
Dr Sarah Karim	Exco Member	Malaysia
Dr Kwanhathai Darin Wong	Exco Member	Malaysia
Dr Gan Han Nee	Exco Member	Singapore
Dr Doctor Nausheen Edwin	Exco Member	Singapore
Dr Pairoj Khruekarnchana	Exco Member	Thailand
Dr Nalinas Khunkhlai	Exco Member	Thailand

PAROS EXCO Members

Name	Designation	Representing
		Country
Dr Cai Wenwei	Exco Member	China
Dr Ander Zhou	Exco Member	China
Dr Nguyen Dat Anh	Exco Member	Vietnam
Dr Do Ngoc Son	Exco Member	Vietnam
Dr Junaid Razaak	Exco Member	Pakistan
Dr Munawar Khursheed	Exco Member	Pakistan
Dr Faith Joan C. Mesa-Gaerlan	Exco Member	Philippines
Dr Bernadett Velasco	Exco Member	Philippines
Dr Omer Ahmed Al Sakaf	Exco Member	Dubai
Dr G Y Naroo	Exco Member	Dubai
Dr Fergal Cummins	Exco Member	Abu Dhabi
Prof TV Ramakrishnan	Exco Member	India
Dr. Ramana Rao	Exco Member	India