2013-2016

  Name Designation Country Department/ Institution Address Email
Chairman Marcus Ong Associate Professor Singapore Department of Emergency Medicine Singapore General Hospital Outram Road, Singapore 169608 marcus.ong.e.h@sgh.com.sg
Co-Chairman Sang Do Shin Associate Professor South Korea Department of Emergency Medicine Seoul National University College of Medicine and Seoul National University Hospital 28 Daehak-Ro, Chongno-gu, Seoul, 110-744 Korea shinsangdo@medimail.co.kr shinsangdo@snuh.org
Co-Chairman Hideharu Tanaka Professor Japan Department of Sport and Medical Science Kokushikan University 7-3-1, Nagayama, Tama-city, Tokyo, 206-8611, Japan hidetana@kokushikan.ac.jp
Co-Chairman Matthew Huei-Ming Ma Associate Professor Taiwan Department of Emergency Medicine National Taiwan University #7, Chung-Shan South Road, Taipei, Taiwan matthew@ntu.edu.tw mattma.tw@gmail.com
EXCO Member Eui Jung Lee   Korea Laboratory of Emergency Medical Services, Seoul National University Biomedical Research Institute 101 Daehak-Ro Jongno-Gu, Seoul 110-744, Korea ironlyj@gmail.com
EXCO Member Hyun Wook Ryoo Assistant Professor Korea Department of Emergency Medicine Kyungpook National Unversity Hospital 200 Dongduk-Ro Jung-gu Daegu, Korea realfreeman@hanmail.net 
EXCO Member Takashi Nakagawa Professor Japan Department of Emergency and Critical Care Medicine Aichi Medical University Hospital  1-1 Yazakokarimata, Nagakute, Aichi 480-1195, Japan nakagawa@aichi-med-u.ac.jp
EXCO Member Tatsuya Nishiuchi Assistant Professor, Lecturer Japan Department of Emergency and Critical Care Medical Center Osaka Prefectural Senshu Critical Care Medical Center Kitayama-cho 10-31 Tennouji-ku Osaka, Japan paradisepa2@gmail.com
EXCO Member Pairoj Khruekarnchana Head Thailand Department of Emergency Medicine Rajavithi Hospital 2 Phyathai, Ratchathewee, Bangkok Thailand 10400 pairoj_khruekarn chana@yahoo.com
EXCO Member Nalinas Khunkhlai Emergency Physician Thailand Department of Emergency Medicine Rajavithi Hospital 2 Phyathai, Ratchathewee, Bangkok Thailand 10400 sandwhale056@gmail.com
EXCO Member Patrick Chow-In Ko Assistant Professor Taiwan Department of Emergency Medicine National Taiwan University, Yun-Lin Branch Hospital #7, Chung-Shan South Road, Taipei, Taiwan, 100 patrick.patko@gmail.com
EXCO Member Chih-Hao Lin Physician Taiwan Department of Emergency Medicine National Cheng Kung University Hospital 70403, No. 138, Shengli Rd., North District, Tainan City 704, Taiwan emergency.lin@gmail.com
EXCO Member Nik Hisamuddin Nik AB Rahman Associate Professor, Head Malaysia Department of Emergency Medicine School of Medical Sciences, University Sains Malaysia Kubang Kerian, Kelantan, 16150, Malaysia nhliza@hotmail.com
EXCO Member Darin Wong Emergency Physician Malaysia Emergency Department, Hospital Pulau Pinang Jalan Residensi, 10990 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia kdwng@yahoo.com
EXCO Member Doctor Nausheen Edwin Consultant Singapore Department of Emergency Medicine Singapore General Hospital Outram Road, Singapore 169608 nausheen.d@googlemail.com
EXCO Member Goh E-Shaun Consultant Singapore Department of Acute Care and Emergency Khoo Teck Puat Hospital 90 Yishun Central Singapore 768828 shaun_g1212@hotmail.com
EXCO Member G Y Naroo

Consultant Emergency Medicin

Senior Lecturer Dubai Medical College

United Arab Emirates

Rashid Hospital, Dubai

P.O. Box: 31865, Dubai, UAE gynaroo@dohms.gov.ae dnaroo@yahoo.com
EXCO Member Omer  Ahmed Al Sakaf EMS Consultatnt, Technical Director, Dubai Centre of Ambulance United Arab Emirates Dubai Corporation for Ambulance Services PO Box 99117, Dubai, United Arab Emirates alsakaf@gmail.com oalsakaf@dcas.gov.ae
EXCO Member Fahad Siddiqui Epidemiologist Assistant Professor Singapore Singapore Clinical Research Institute Pte Ltd 31 Biopolis Way Nanos #02-01 Singapore 138669 fahad.siddiqui@scri.edu.sg